Gorgeous!

   
 The trees have been gorgeous on my morning weekend walk at home, and I just had to share them. Fall colors don’t last too long, being this far north, but every once in awhile I’m at the right place and time to capture a few of them at their peak. 
On a different note, I was supposed to be at my hubbie’s place this long weekend, but a bad cold has kept me from traveling. I was looking forward to walks down my prairie trail. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

